

UCOBANK RETIREES' ASSOCIATION KARNATAKA (Regd)

Registered as S.No: 699/97-98 Dated 20/01/1998 with Regd Office: C/o UCOBank, 3rd Floor, Kempegowda Road, Bangalore-560009 Affiliated to All India UCO Bank Pensioners' Federation and All India Bank Pensioners' and Retirees' Confederation



.....

UBRA-KAR/CIR/0050/2017-20 Date: 08.12.2018

To all members of our unit.

SUB: Reconstitution of the Executive Committee.

Members are aware that Sri.Ravindrakrishna, Hon. Secretary of our Association has left us all on 14.11.2018. This has necessitated the reconstitution of Executive Committee. As such an Emergency Meeting of the Executive Committee was called on 08.12.2018. The following is the reconstituted committee.

SI No.	Hon. Post	Name
1	President	S.Hariharan
2	Vice President	Appaiah Nagaraj
3	Vice President	Y.S.Vijayakumar
4	Secretary	B.Lakshminarayana
5	Deputy Secretary	B.S.Suresh
6	Treasurer	R.Sudheendra Rao
7	Executive Committee Member	K.G.Sreenivasa Murthy
8	Executive Committee Member	P.Ganapathi Bhat
9	Executive Committee Member	G.N.Umapathy
10	Executive Committee Member	S.R.Kulkarni
11	Executive Committee Member	B.Basavaraju
12	Executive Committee Member	D.S.Muralidhara
13	Executive Committee Member	Meenakshi Ramakrishna
14	Executive Committee Member	M.L.Sowbhagya
15	Executive Committee Member	B.K.Revathi
16	Executive Committee Member	R.Sangeetha

Hon. Secretary.



